Log in
Christingle Services: All Saints Church. Friday 29th January 10:00 am Years R,1 and 2, 2:00 pm Years 3,4,5 and 6. Parents welcome!
Home Page Nurturing Minds, Inspiring Greatness; Through God’s Love

Who's Who - Staff

Teaching Staff

Headteacher: Mrs Andrea Ward (Designated Safeguarding Lead)

Assistant Headteacher: Miss Lisa Larham (SENDCo, Deputy Safeguarding Lead and Data Protection Officer)   


Foundation Class: Miss Laura Williams (Early Years Lead, Deputy Safeguarding Lead)

Class 1: Mrs Paula Whitmore

Class 2: Mrs Kirsty Comb (KS1 Lead) /Miss Lisa Larham

Class 3: Mrs Andrea Wilkinson

Class 4: Mrs Rachel Morrison

Class 5: Mrs Jessica Trewby

Class 6: Mrs Sarah Polson (KS2 Lead)


Support Staff

Pre-School: Mrs Michelle Prigmore (Leader), Miss Yasmin Bromfield (Deputy), Mrs Laura Millard, Mrs Maddy Cox, Mrs Alison Dennis

Foundation Class:  Mrs Lucilla Bouchier, Mrs Rebecca Epifano, Mrs Alison Damiano, Mrs Louise Brady

Class 1: Mrs Alison Damiano, Mrs Bee Ruppersburg

Class 2: Mrs Sue Fowler, Miss Sophie Whitmore

Class 3: Mrs Gail Whitlock, Mrs Jess Wright

Class 4: Mrs Jackie Canale (Senior 1st Aid)

Class 5: Miss Sophie Shankland Mann 

Class 6: Mr Wayne Beddall


Office Staff

Office Manager: Mrs Clare Gayford

Clerical Assistant: Mrs Vicky Thompson

Clerical Assistant: Mrs Rebecca Bijster

Care Club Administrator: Mrs Sue Fowler

ICT Technician: Mr Tom Ferguson


Midday Supervisors


Mrs Jessica Wright - Senior MDSA

Miss Sophie Shankland Mann

Miss Sophie Whitmore

Mrs Pauline Ram

Ms Louise Andreozzi


Extended Services

Breakfast Club Leader: Mrs Alison Dennis

Breakfast Club Assistants: Miss Sophie Shankland Mann, Mrs Denise Kelly

After School Club Leader: Mrs Denise Kelly

After School Club Assistants: Mrs Alison Dennis, Miss Sophie Shankland Mann



Site Agent: Mrs Denise Kelly