Log in
Welcome to our new Website. We hope you enjoy having a look around.
Home Page

Who are the Governors?

The current Acting Chair of Governors is Mr Chris Watson


Renhold VC Lower School currently has the following Governors (please click on the names for a brief biography):


Sarah Tomlinson The Vicar ex officio (stand-in due to interregnum - appointed by the Parochial Church council)  
Lucy Copeman 1 Governor (appointed by the Parochial Church Council)  
Kevin Ward 1 LEA Governor (nominated by the LEA and appointed by the Governing Body)  
Brad Dooley & Adam Bijster 2 Parent Governors (Brad elected by parents, Adam appointed as insufficient volunteers)  
 4 Co-Opted Governors (appointed by the Governing Body)  

Janine Newbury 

Vicky Thompson
Chris Watson (Acting Chair)  
Jeremy Evans  
Andrea Ward 1 Staff Governor elected by school staff
Jane Ferguson The Headteacher ex officio
Amanda Quince
1 Associate Governor nominated by the Parish Council and appointed by the Governing Body